Aside

Hello People, 
I am a little excited. Happy New Year to you, I hope this year brings you so much joy and blessings.
So, I am too excited. I just completed my first novella. The novella is a milestone for me because I had to leave my Poetry zone to try my hands on storytelling.
I am appealing to you to please download, read and enjoy this novella.
Here is a review of the novella by OJO Modupe Abolade(blogger and writer like no other)
A Review of CYBER NUISANCE 
The novella revolves around the job and family of a certain young man; Brian Faulkner who works for one of the anti crime organizations in the country. Although one of the best hands in the organization,  he is on the verge of losing his job as a result of his inability to bring a notorious hacker to book. The victims of the hacker’s activities were top choice corporations/ institutions in the country.
In the course of the story, Brian’s strained  relationship with his younger sister comes to fore and we also discover the romantic tension that exists between Brian and one of his bosses.  
At some point, certain revelations as to the intent of the hacker were made known and a reader is left to decide whether or not they justify his actions.

The hacker’s impeding attack on the government was averted by someone other than Brian.
The geographical location of the story was not mentioned and so it leaves the reader to determine the location, although with the choice of names and some other things, one would more often than not conclude that its in the Western World.
The writer’s narration is brilliant and the characters used are minimal and gives little or no room for confusion.
The story is short, interesting and straight to the point. People who are not fans of lengthy stories will really find it handy.

Download for free via:

https://labakeblogs.wordpress.com/2017/01/03/my-first-novella-cyber-nuisance/
Or send your email address to:

08130158024  for a personal ‘delivery’
You can also chat me up on that number.
Please share to friends and family but not to ‘copycats’
Hello People, 
I am a little excited. Happy New Year to you, I hope this year brings you so much joy and blessings.
So, I am too excited. I just completed my first novella. The novella is a milestone for me because I had to leave my Poetry zone to try my hands on storytelling.
I am appealing to you to please download, read and enjoy this novella.
Here is a review of the novella by OJO Modupe Abolade(blogger and writer like no other)
A Review of CYBER NUISANCE 
The novella revolves around the job and family of a certain young man; Brian Faulkner who works for one of the anti crime organizations in the country. Although one of the best hands in the organization,  he is on the verge of losing his job as a result of his inability to bring a notorious hacker to book. The victims of the hacker’s activities were top choice corporations/ institutions in the country.
In the course of the story, Brian’s strained  relationship with his younger sister comes to fore and we also discover the romantic tension that exists between Brian and one of his bosses.  
At some point, certain revelations as to the intent of the hacker were made known and a reader is left to decide whether or not they justify his actions.

The hacker’s impeding attack on the government was averted by someone other than Brian.
The geographical location of the story was not mentioned and so it leaves the reader to determine the location, although with the choice of names and some other things, one would more often than not conclude that its in the Western World.
The writer’s narration is brilliant and the characters used are minimal and gives little or no room for confusion.
The story is short, interesting and straight to the point. People who are not fans of lengthy stories will really find it handy.

Download for free via:

https://labakeblogs.wordpress.com/2017/01/03/my-first-novella-cyber-nuisance/

NOVELLA ALERT: CYBER NUISANCE

Leave a Reply

