I Heard Love Speak


As the rain drops whispers to the earth
So does your love whispers
It makes my belly churn
And my body tingle
My eyes open wide
Just at the thought of your love.
I can break the walls of Jerusalem
By just thinking about your love
For what is riches or success
Without your love like morning dew
This must be a celestial love
For I feel it and it is so pure.
As the rain drops heavily on the earth
And the earth feels it rush
So do I feel the rush of my heart
All you have to do is ask
And I shall be yours a million times
Till we consummate our love
And you make me yours
And I make you mine
Leaving permanent imprints on each other.

Oyekan Oluwaseun O

3 comments on “I Heard Love Speak

Leave a Reply

