Jolly Lolly Holiday!


Ciao, how are you doing?
Do you know that joy you feel when you submit your last examination answer sheet for the semester? Seriously, I am so happy. The thought of the short break I have makes me feel happy. At least I am not going to swot till my head aches for a few days. The thought of holiday means more time for my first love, which is writing, I should at least complete one of my novellas and lots of time for my baby, that is my blog which you are a part of. Someone asked me why I like writing so much, even than my blog, and I told the person that, ‘I am a writer before a blogger and I am a blogger because I am a writer.’
  Don’t go anywhere and let us both enjoy my break together! Ciao

image

Oyekan Oluwaseun O

Leave a Reply

